Welcome to GUANG ZHOU GAO FEI YA LEATHER CO,LTD.
  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Contact Information

Company Name:
GUANG ZHOU GAO FEI YA LEATHER CO,LTD.
Address:
12th Rongshutang,Yongxing,Taihe Town Baiyun District,Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
WeChat :
86-13352882688
TEL:
86-13352882688
Zip:
510540
Linda
Linda
Skype

Department:

sales department

Position:

sales manager

E-Mail:

linda@gorfia.com

TEL:

86-13352882688

Mobile phone:

86-13352882688

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-13352882688

WeChat :

86-13352882688

Bella
Bella
Skype

Department:

sales department

Position:

Sales director

E-Mail:

Bella@gorfia.com

TEL:

86-13144726728

Mobile phone:

020-87470159

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-13144726728

WeChat :

86-13144726728

Elaine
Elaine
Skype

Department:

sales department

Position:

Sales director

E-Mail:

Elaine@gorfia.com

TEL:

020-87470159

Mobile phone:

86-13662795646

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-13144726728

WeChat :

L573193586

Kara
Kara

Department:

sales department

Position:

salesman

E-Mail:

kara@gorfia.com

TEL:

020-87470159

Mobile phone:

86-15915893739

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-15915893739

WeChat :

15915893739

Anden
Anden
Skype

Department:

sales department

Position:

salesman

E-Mail:

anden@gorfia.com

TEL:

020-87470159

Mobile phone:

86-15014360059

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-15014360059

WeChat :

15014360059

Alisa
Alisa
Skype

Department:

sales department

Position:

salesman

E-Mail:

alisa@gorfia.com

TEL:

020-87470159

Mobile phone:

86-13534524063

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-13534524063

WeChat :

Alisa135345

kiki
kiki
Skype

Department:

sales department

Position:

salesman

E-Mail:

794431381@qq.com

TEL:

020-87470159

Mobile phone:

13763050989

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-13763050989

WeChat :

cqp794431381

Amanda
Amanda

Department:

sales department

Position:

salesman

E-Mail:

Amanda@qq.com

TEL:

020-87470159

Mobile phone:

86-18279014431

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

86-18279014431

WeChat :

18279014431

happy ho
happy ho

Department:

sales

Position:

saleslady

E-Mail:

happy@gorfia.com

TEL:

13922455139

Mobile phone:

13922455139

Fax:

020-87470560

WhatsApp:

+86 13922455139

WeChat :

13922455139

Send Message